Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great team behind Walser, Great work understanding the customer needs. Would buy again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Nice new building. Got an oil change completed in about an hour as they sad. Service rep was very curteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Seemed like an honest broker. Azzaro was helpful and we were given a competitive offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I thank the young service writer who fit me into the schedule after I missed my appointment by an hour He fit me in any way and completed the service in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I already sent my review It's the one about the new, bright, clean facility

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I visited Walser Hyundai to test drive a new Ionic 6. I was helped by a fantastic sales person named Natalie. On a second visit I test drove a Sonata, again helped by Natalie. Ultimately I couldn't pull the trigger on either car. What I will say is that Natalie was VERY helpful and her communication while I was searching for my next car was exemplary. I have nothing but really good things to say about my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Walking in, I already had an idea of what vehicle I wanted. Instead of trying to get me to go with a more expensive option, or pressure me into a care package that wasn’t right for me, the team at Walser Hyundai was supportive and helped me make the right choice for me. Amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Super friendly people. Definitely will recommend this place to everyone that I know looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I love the new facility- very bright, clean, inviting! My service advisor (Moses) was very knowledgeable & polite. He listened to me and had answers to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

On time with appt, Efficient. Assisted with nonscheduled problem of unhinged debris pan at no charge. Updated during my wait. Only problem - treats had apparently been demolished in the AM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great staff, excellent vehicles. I appreciated the time given to to help us get comfortable buying an EV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I have already left reviews for this dealership and the people that I worked with with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Timothy Strobel Was a fantastic salesperson and went above and beyond my expectations in the purchase of my Tucson Hybrid Limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everyone was kind and worked towards the best deal possible. We feel we were treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very responsive and easy to deal with, no pressure sale. Offered the best price of the 3 dealers I checked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Samsun was the person who reached out to me when I was inquiring about a vehicle. After I explained my situation he tried to find something less expensive. This is when I knew he was compassionate and cared more about helping me out without a sales approach. He was with me every step of the way and even after purchasing my car, he still went above and beyond with helping me buff certain scratches when I made a visit and brought it to his attention. Shout out to Frank who was very helpful in this process too. Thank you for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Had a wonderful experience. Fixed my recall quickly and surprised me with a carwash! They were kind and informative through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Vincent are very good at explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The service was good and the waiting room was nice. I’ll be returning in the future to service my Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

took care of a warranty issue on brakes in good time. Timothy Lewis was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Vehicle service was friendly & professional from setting up the appointment, drop-off, work status communications to pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great salespeople. Sales process was easy and uncomplicated. (Shout out to Joshua). Dealership was clean and comfortable to be in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The sale person samson as treated us good when we reached and provided all information required to buy my car Tucson 2024. Thanks samson. Keep the good work in Walser Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I was a little late for my appointment but the gentleman who checked me in was very kind and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

We had a great experience at Walser Hyundai, from meeting our sales rep Thomas, working with the sales manager Caleb and meeting the customer Specialist Vivian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Always greeted well and the services are explained well. They go above and beyond to have a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We came in looking at different vehicles and it was made easy for us to decide which we wanted by just a few questions. Thank you for making this process so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great experience, fantastic staff. I never felt pressured, merely helped. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My experience with Michelle H. was amazing! She was so helpful on my journey of trying to sell my vehicle, get a new vehicle, and figure out what was going on with my title for a vehicle I had for years from an online carshop. She made me feel so relaxed and like I was in good hands that I now feel less anxious working with dealerships. I believe Walser will be my first choice to go to because of the customer service I received from Michelle. I didn't get my vehicle from this Walser (I was looking for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Our sales rep Azaria Felix were very thorough in familiarizing us with our vehicle once we purchased it. She found us way to save money on our purchase. We paid significantly less for our Santa Cruz truck than expected. She even helped us with the paperwork to even further reduce the cost of our vehicle with our a lot of driving back and forth. We live out in Saint Paul which is 45 minutes away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Tim was a wonderful person to work with. He was patient, very kind, and helpful with me in taking care of my car issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Vincent and Jaime are both just amazing people!! If you ever need a new car make sure to come here and ask for one of them they are so incredibly helpful. I’ll never go anywhere else again this is the best!

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2024

Azza and Steve were great to work with. Whole process was smooth and enjoyable. Car buying couldn't be easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Samsung is awsome. So polite and always smiling.. A+ for him !!!! He is a keeper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Had a great experience with this dealership. There was one issue of miscommunication but they made it right and honored the price. Josh B. Was great he had the car ready as it just came off the truck and went the extra mile to make sure it was ready. Even stayed in contact on his day off. Thanks for the great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I received prompt snd courteous service during my visit. I was able to monitor the progress of my service. I will definitely use Walser for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The maintenance performed on our Santa Fe was on time, the bill was as expected, and the work was flawless. Our service rep, Moses, was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I waited while my vehicle was serviced. I was wishing they would have had coffee or hot chocolate while I waited. That would have been a nice touch. When I purchased my vehicle they had those things at the old location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Was a great experience. Fast service and friendly staff, they connected with me on a personal level

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very pleased with Moses our service representative. He provided excellent service and went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2024

It was very nice experience with Walser Hyundai, they understood my requirements and provided multiple options. The entire transaction was very smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

NA - Have not had enough experience or relations to recommend the dealership as good or bad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The service guy I had Tim Lewis was very helpful and made my experience fast and smooth and was the best person I've had while visiting the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I felt welcomed right away. It’s a beautiful story. The staff is very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered. I am loving my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great service from Moses Kawala, car was done well before its scheduled time I told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

They got me in within a couple of days. Work was complete before estimated time .nice facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

It was a great experience and Azza was amazing! Was definitely worth it!! Nice job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I worked with Scott he was knowledgeable about the process, up front and got me what I ask for. This was the best car buying process out of all my experiences. I would recommend seeing Scott at Walser Hyundais.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Has an excellent experience purchasing my vehicle from Kyle Nichols. He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and made the purchase experience pleasant from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Helpful sales people that answered our questions and made the purchase of our new car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Maintenance fir my car was done in a timely manner. Pleasant employees and very nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

New manager addressed my concern and took care of my repair needs. I am very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very knowledgeable , happy people looking like they enjoy what they are doing for people everyday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The people were nice, efficient. The seating area was clean, so were the rest rooms..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Walser Hyundai has some amazing staff who seem truly interested in what's best for their customer. A special shout out to goes to Jonathan, who was very patient as I wanted to test drive so many cars before choosing the perfect fit for me. They don't push sales here, so head over if you're interested in a new/used car!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I fell in love with this dealership. Thank you for taking your time to help me find the right vehicle that I wanted. Hassan, Anthony and Peter were a delight to work with!!! Absolute sweethearts that genuinely care about the customers. I couldn’t be any happier with the service and now, my new vehicle. Thank you for truly going above and beyond to welcome me and work with me through the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Would highly recommend Vince very friendly and knowledgeable was very impressed 👏 not a pushy sale rep 👍 thank you again Vince happy customer here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I came for oil change and I was happy with experience I got from them plus the free Lyft ride a got from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Mosses is Friendly and knowledgeable about the car. He was also helpful communicating and updating about my car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Good service department always get me right on my Kona n

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Friendly, Can use internet, coffee & tv while I wait, provide cold water bottles Follow up with status and you can watch on your phone while they are working on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Ryan L. Was super great to work with we love about 2 hours south of Walser Hyundai and was able to do everything via text, email and phone. We drove up looked at the van and did the paperwork and was done in about an hour. Ryan went above and beyond helping us!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Nice staff. Friendly and helpful. Great service and communication. Very timely in getting the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The dealership it’s sell was cool ! But HYUNDAI CORP gave me thee run around for ever ! I wanna thank Tim for dealing with all my bull crap. Stayed calm cool even when I blew up on majority of thee employees (Sorry) but deftly wanna thank Tim and rest of walser Hyundai .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The process could not have gone any smoother. Worked with Rhett Dressel and he was extremely knowledgeable in all areas of leasing a car. He patiently listened to all of my questions and responded with answers I could understand. He also spent a good amount of time going over the technology in the car which was extremely helpful to me as I am an older person and not up to speed as are others. If you are looking for a vehicle, I would put Walser Hyundai on my visit list. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The process was very fast and efficient. Karl was great! Overall, the process took about 2.5 hours; very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

They work hard to get the job done. Madi is awesome! Nice touch having your car parked inside ready for you keeping you out of the weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very pleasant enjoyable experience thanks to Karl our sales person who personable, friendly and very knowledgeable throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The car was fixed in a timely manner and there was excellent communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Friendly, honest and helped with getting my new car remote programmed. I was quite surprised for a $400 key and then a larger charge to program it and then it didn't even have the backup key in. Perhaps parts should check an item when it comes in to ensure all is there and I didn't have to make extra trips there. Service was very helpful in offering a discount in light of all the trips I had to make. Much appreciated your customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Had a few issues with my first car purchase, but everything worked out well in the end. I ended up purchasing a newer vehicle after returning the other one. I am very thankful that the used car manager (not sure of his name) was able to work something out for me. Sam was who I worked with on both car purchases, great kid with a great attitude, I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Very Friendly stuff and faster service, I Really appreciate it.walser hyundai I Recommend everyone to Walser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Timothy in the service department provided excellent service. by keeping me informed.be the mechanic and TIM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I was early for my appointment and they took me right away. Timothy was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Was a very easy process and everyone was very respectful and knowledgeable with the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Easy in and easy out. Appreciated the inspection video and the complementary rides so I didn’t have to wait there while the service was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Appointment was scheduled for two days after inquiring. Sent video of manganic exam . Finished in timely fashion. Beautiful new facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Timothy, always goes above and beyond! Excellent customer service. Walser always does an amazing service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Rhett Dressler is the best customer representative I have ever worked with. He is a great resource about the technical features of all vehicles, very knowledge about vehicle comparisons, incentives, and financing. I really felt he was an advocate for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Moses was great and answered all of my questions. I will send a friend here. Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Thank you to everyone who works in the company. Thank you very much thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Moses is very serious when trying to please a customer. I found after leaving that a tire stem cap was missing as well was the next service mileage label. On returning Moses took care of it promptly. Waiting an hour & half or more for an oil change is unacceptable. I go to you because of the service agreement that came with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Service representative Tim explained car issues and ensured that l was comfortable during my wait time which was longer than expected. Excellent service. Will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very prompt service, excellent communications, reasonable pricing. Waiting area has improved. Very satisfied with their staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

On time, could answer all our questions, very efficient & nicely to deal with. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Dealership is very clean. Employees are all very helpful and courteous. It is a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everything was great. The service team did an excellent job. I believe my service advisor was Tim or Timothy, he was great specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Tim is amazing, helpful, informative, friendly and you (Walter Hyundai) should buy him some dinner or a big raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I’m pleased with my service, but was disappointed in the new fob price quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Had an issue with 2 tires on Santa Fe we recently purchased. The dealer did the right thing and replaced all 4 tires at no cost demonstrating great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

First time taking the car to the shop and Moses was excellent. Great customer service and punctuality. I will definitely come back for the next car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Service was great as expected. The video of what was done was very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable. I was in for service, which was excellent, but was also looking at a new vehicle. My experience there was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great people to work with. Positive vibes from everyone. Great salesperson. Great brand! Great manager!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We had a great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle with Nick. He was very patient answering all of our questions and going through the paperwork with us. He stayed late to make sure everything was done and got us on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Justin My salesman made me feel very comfortable . The 2 lady that was at front were very nice . Everyone that I spoke with were all Aesome , cheerful and helpful. Great experiences I have had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and kind. Only negative was it took over an hour to have an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Always fast, knowledgeable, and friendly wouldn't take my Sonata anywhere else, will be buying my next car in this building for sure.

Read at DealerRater


About Us