Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Had an amazing experience coming here for a trade in. Timothy Strobel was so helpful in assisting me find a car that fit me best and he answered all of my questions as we were waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. I was updated and informed every step of the way and that was extremely reassuring. This was one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had, and I am so grateful I came here to get my car. Thank you again for all of your help and insightful knowledge! I recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

This was my first experience buying a car and Tony Kabage was such a pleasure to work with. Transparent, dedicated, knowledgeable everything was so smooth and made the process stress free. I will be returning. Tysm!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Susan was very helpful throughout the whole process and always got back to us with any questions that we had.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Listen- We have all been to car dealerships before and got the runaround or high pressure sales etc. NOT here! I didn’t have an appointment, but my man Nick Bennincasa helped me find the perfect vehicle- for me. He listened, understood exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle and found it. If you are looking for a new ride- go to Walser and ask for Nick- you will. It be sorry!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Michael Brown and Courtney were the people that helped me. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my car off lease and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Walser!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I have had a very odd, likely out of the ordinary experience ever since I bought my car here. Overall, I've had a great experience though. Rob in sales has been incredible helping me with various weird things that are out of all of our control since trading in my car when I bought my new one. He has been quick to respond and pleasant. I bought my Hyundai Santa Fe from here in May of 2021 from Glorie, who was also very plesant to work with. I had a Kia Soul prior and I am so happy I upgraded ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful, and provided great customer service during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Willing to explain things when I asked questions about what my service appointment included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service and appointment was on schedule. Waiting area is very nice, clean and appreciate the availability of WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Cameron was knowledgeable and professional while processing my service request and telling me about the progress. I especially appreciate the time he put in to make sure the repairs were covered by my service plan. There was plenty of comfortable space to wait and good WiFi so I could get some work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Super service! Everyone at the dealership is so professional and I always feel well-taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Rhett has the patience of a saint. He was extremely helpful when setting up everything in my new Venue. He was wonderful in all ways!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Nick B. is pretty awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

What a great experience I had at Walser Hyundai with both Chris and Nick. Chris worked tirelessly helping me get the car I wanted in the crazy timeframe I needed. His quick responses to my questions was greatly appreciated. Nick was great when I actually was able to pick up the vehicle. His attention to the detail in the paperwork, summaries of warranties, and the many features of the vehicle was awesome. I'd recommend these two to anyone wanting to purchase a car. And let me tell you, the Hyundai's are flying off the shelf!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

The friendly and efficient customer service was great! Tony Kabage was a stud, and I would recommend him highly!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

This was my first interaction with Walser but I will definitely be coming back. I worked with Sam and he was beyond helpful and friendly. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had so far. I would highly recommend coming here to any of my family or friends. Ask for Sam 🤘🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service was efficient and professional as always. I greatly appreciated the recommendations for future service. I was impressed with the fast service and the short length of time needed to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

They really took care of it everything. My sales person, Susan worked out the deal and finished my paperwork ASAP. I came home with the car I wanted. Also, today I asked Susan many questions about the car and all questions were answered by her in brief. I definitely recommend Walser Hyundai to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I worked with Rhett Dressler when buying my new Eleantra. He was very patient and thorough. Susan

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I always have a great experience at Walser Hyundai Brooklyn Park. Rhett Dressel is super nice and helpful. I always return to him! Even a couple of my family members now come in to see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Always excellent service. Rhett has been my sales person for many vehicles and also helps my family members as well, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new Sante Fe. Nick BeShore took great care of us. He was very thorough and kept us updated on what needed to be done and where we were in the process. We left very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great service, as always. Customer support is awesome. Bought the car here. Been pleased every time with the service - for 12 years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Customer Service is great! They take the time to listen and get the problems fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great staff, Tony was really fantastic to work with. Friendly, available. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Ryan and frank were beyond amazing during my entire new car purchase experience. They went above and beyond when I forgot my title and refunded me the title fees after over a week of me forgetting to drop it by. Overall 5 stars highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great job - they were very helpful throughout the entire process and helped me to choose my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Ryan Leisgang was a pleasure to work with and our 2022 Hyundai Tuscon Hybrid is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Nick B. made the purchase of our 2022 Sonata easy. Nick answered ALL our questions from the time we made our reservation until we drove off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The only issue I can report is the length of time I was at the dealership for an oil change. I’m guessing just like everyone else, there is probably a staff shortage. Everything else was on point!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had Sam Glirbas on the lookout for my dream car and it didn't take him long looking high and low to find it.. I'm extremely happy and grateful for Sam's diligence

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My experience with Walser was great warm professional atmosphere. Sam Glirbas was very helpful and courteous he helped me locate a car that I have been waiting for a long time he was very patient as I was very picky thanks Sam I knew you could do it

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Hi, I bought Hyundai Tuscon 2022 and Nicholas BeSore helped me with this. He was friendly and helped me with all documentation. I really liked that he washed my car himself before giving to me as there was no worker available. I want to Thanks Walser and Nicholas BeSore for all the help they provided during my purchase. Thanks Ashraf Sayyad

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Nick Volhaber at Walser Hyundai in Brooklyn Park was a no pressure salesperson who have us a fantastic experience in helping us find our (first) new car. If you’re on the fence, now is the time to stop everything and get yourself a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great sales and service experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

We found a great deal on a Hyundai Palisade at Walser Hyundai. Our sales associate, Scott Hurley and his coworker, were very personable and professional. We were very pleased with the test driving and paperwork process. It was worth the 4 hour drive there and we'd definitely work with them again! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Had to get a duplicate key made and I was very impressed that they had handled it properly, the parts man knew exactly what I wanted and what I needed to get I needed a title for the vehicle and my ID I showed that all to him he made the key brought it out to me thank me for a wonderful day as cool as it was very enjoyable place to stop in I will be going back when I look for a new car or a different newer car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Scheduling on the phone,drop off at the dealership , communication while car was at dealership and pickup all went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I really like this Walser Hyundai dealership. Everyone is always so friendly and eager to help and answer any questions I may have. They also give off a more laid-back vibe, and they are never pushy or aggressive salespeople, which I love. I've leased two vehicles from them and always use their service area for all my vehicle's oil changes or any other maintenance needed. Definitely would recommend Walser Hyundai to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Tony was great helping us through the car buying process. We also learned a lot about it and cars in general. He also walked 1 mile to get the cars for us to test drive since they were in a different parking lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

On time, friendly, welcoming. Finished when promised. Comfy chair in waiting area. Appreciate the free multi point inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Had a recall on Smart Junction Box. Was fixed as needed. Emily was very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Mitch and Nick were awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Friendly, competent, efficient staff. I'm always told expected timeline, even if there is an additional need for time. I'm always treated with respect and friendliness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I had an oil change appointment. Treated me professionally, answered unrelated questions and got it done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great! We had an oil change appointment and they were very busy. Cars were lined up to get in and the young man actually came outside to greet us and get things started. Really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Professional, courteous and prompt customer service. I also like their use of technology for appointment scheduling and reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service, on time, efficient. Great check in person who was informative, punctual, and was quick with the check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Frank and Rhett made it incredibly easy to get into our new vehicle. Walser gave me a very fair trade-in value which allowed us to get into a newer vehicle for less payment. I enjoy working with a single person during the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The fifteen words I have about this dealership is that it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I arrived on time expecting a minimum of an hour for the service, possibly extending another hour & half due to backups. So, I brought along a book and also made a cup of tea in the waiting area. I was very surprised and pleased to be told my car was ready to go after 45 minutes! I also received another surprise while waiting - a sweet little video of my vehicle’s inspection with narration. In about 30 seconds I had a good update on what was going on underneath the hood and under the vehicle. Much appreciated! Overall an excellent ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Chris and his team were excellent. He kept me in the loop in terms of arrival of vehicle. The transaction team was efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience at this store. I would like to thank Sam Glirbas for all his help! He made the process very easy and helped me to get a new vehicle with a best price. Most definitely recommend the service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Caleb Gates was great! Paid attention to detail all the way through the process to be sure all went well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

My Hyundai Kona 2021 is a great vehicle. I love the Sports mode and the very efficient gas milage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Tony was very helpful in finding us a Palisade when supply was very limited. He did a great job providing status updates while we were waiting for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Courteous staff and excellent service. Getting your vehicle serviced isn't great fun, but, the staff makes sure it also isn't a hardship. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I am a mechanic from NYC and was helped by a nice gentleman about a part I couldn't find here in our BIG APPLE. Just want to say thank you very much and I hope we can return the favor to you or someone else. Excellent Hyundai Dealer service and specially the Parts Department. Highly Recommend It. 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Always a great experience from Sales Department to Service Department. This is technically our 4th Hyundai, 2nd purchased thru Rhett and Walser. The first two were purchased in 2008 at Hecker but Walser welcomed us to the family with their great Service Department. Those 2008 and 2009 Sonatas are still in our family and being driven everyday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Worked with Rhett Dressel he's been with the company a long time and it shows , really knows what he's talking about and takes all the time you need to make sure your happy with the experience .We drove 2 1/2 hrs. one way from Iowa to deal with this guy that's how comfortable we felt dealing with him on the phone and text messaging ,Thanks again Mark & Nancy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Excellent customer service , easy and clear communication, Steve was very professional and easy to work and very knowledgeable as well !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

SAM AND KARLTON WERE VERY HELPFUL IN THE PROCESS. VERY FREINDLY AND WELCOMING STAFF AND EASY TO WORK WITH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Well done! The service was quick and the advisor was very professional. Easy In and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I always have an excellent experience with Walser. The employees are hardworking and do so much to keep the company running smoothly. Absolutely adore all the staff at Walser Brooklyn Park

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

This nice young lady named princess helped me and my mother get a good look at a new 2019 Honda hrv. she was very knowledgeable about the cars features and the dynamics of how everything works . i would highly recommend you have her show you a vehicle she know her stuff.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The employee of the name princess is amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Really appreciate the help princess gave me she's really nice and was really helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

We recently purchased a 2022 Santa Fe from Walser; our sales person was Nick BeSore. It was without exaggeration the best new auto-buying experience we've ever had. In short, he took care of us--I mean really took care of us. New vehicle inventory has been low lately. He kept his eye open for something matching our preference and contacted us the moment it showed up on their list of arriving vehicles. There was no pressure to pull the trigger on a purchase, but he was super attentive and kept us apprised of the situation. It was the most customer-friendly sales ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

My husband and I came here to get him a new car and our experience was amazing! We had the pleasure of working with Sam Glirbas and we recommend him to everyone! We were about to buy a car when we realized that we were unable to go to the bank and get a check because it was Veterans Day and they were closed. But Sam was able to work with us and helped us get the car my husband had his eyes on. He literally drove the car to my husband's job the next day after he made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great customer service. Rhett was very personable and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great people, great service, great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

This dealership is amazing! I've bought many vehicles here and I am always impressed on the great service. With my recent experience, Steve took care of us and he was amazing down to earth and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I worked with Tim Strobel and he was great through the whole process. He responded in a timely manner and was very happy with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I bought my first Hyundai nearly 14 years ago from a dealer that closed, forcing me moved over to Walser Hyundai for service. Since then I have purchased two more times. Sales and Service have always been outstanding. Walser is MY dealership and Rhett is MY guy! I walked in without an appointment, I asked for Rhett and he happened to be available. Did a test drive, placed an order and was lucky that my vehicle came in much earlier than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Excellent communication and customer service. Waiting room was clean. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

My experience at Brooklyn Park Hyundai was great! Everyone was very helpful. I worked most directly with Tony K. and he made my experience purchasing a car smooth and easy. He was extremely responsive when I asked him questions and initiated everything online so my time actually at the dealership was relatively short.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Steve Gompertz was outstanding to work with! Provided my updates for months while I waited for my car. He also the only sales person who called me back from the start when I was researching a new vehicle. Thanks Steve and wish you all the very best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Positives: Emily was welcoming, Chris’ video and work, the popcorn, the car wash and the free bottled water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Prompt, courteous, thorough at all levels of staff. Happy to have purchased/leased 5 Hyundai’s over the years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Tony, our sales person, was wonderful to work with. He made the process of buying our new car painless and was in constant communication with us until we took delivery.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great experience. I was contacted right away after reaching out and had an attentive salesman working with me the whole time who quickly answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

They were kind, got me in quickly and out in no time. Itwas a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Christopher Downing did a great job. Thanks Chris for making the process smooth and ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

always a good experience at Walser. Disappointed how long it took to get in, however. Usually I can get in within a week, took me a month this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Always explains everything before work is started. They let you know all up front costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

A professional and friendly staff make scheduling service easy and customer friendly. Service was performed on-time and as expected. Safety checks were performed and service needs were recommended. Excellent and friendly service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Sam Glirbas is the most pleasant salesman I’ve worked with. I generally hate car shopping because I find most salesman very pushy and somewhat dismissive as I am a woman shopping in my own. Sam helped me decide on which trim package to get on the Santa Fe. When I saw the Calligraphy trim in the sea storm blue I knew it was one one. I love it!! Thanks Sam for your help showing me all the different options. i highly recommend asking for Sam Glirbas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great communication about what work needs to be done. I’ve the videos they share. I think their service dept. is off the charts good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Rhett Dressel was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with during our Tucson purchase recently. We have worked with Rhett several times in the past, and we found him always to be very competent, trustworthy, and a joy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Everything went well and according to plan. I will definitely return for service next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Scott Hurley was the person who took care of my deal and it was the smoothest, shortest and most pleasant car lease I have ever gone through. Everything was transparent, nothing felt forced and overall it was a pleasant experience to go through with someone who felt like they actually understood my decisions, motivations and acted in my best interests! Thank you so much Scott for the service you provided and getting me into the Sonata with ease. 🙂


About Us