Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great service!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The team at Walter Hyundai in Brooklyn Park know I bought the car under my maiden name and always great me as such. I like the fact that they remember me, are friendly, have a sense of humor, and really take good care of their customers. The team at the Hyundai service department in Brooklyn Park, MN are first rate. They are fantastic. When I’m ready I would definitely go back to them for my next vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My car was given a plastic seat cover and steering wheel cover before it was moved into the service area. The service was done before the time I was told. The video of the service and tire thread depth check was nice. Don ( service writer) was very helpful and answered any question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

The staff took the time to ensure I knew all my available options and made leasing my first vehicle a breeze! They were so helpful and answered every question I threw at them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Also had a great experience with the service team and the quality of the service their provide. It may not always be the cheapest option, but I appreciate their speed, the quality of their work and the friendly staff. That makes the price worth it for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

First new car. I knew what I wanted. Didn't even look at other cars. Paperwork took forever as it always does. But the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anybody.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Rhett and the rest of the Walser team were great. The entire process from test drive to transfer of the keys was smooth. Thanks for still providing great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Super warm and welcoming staff. Test drove a vehicle that was super clean and felt almost new. Went back 2 days later and bought it. Fantastic experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience working with Gloire! He was very patient and kind. I love my Toyota Venza and will recommend him and Walser Hyundai as often as I can!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Made my first new car buying experience professional and to the point! Top marks to Scott H. for making the time fly by and keeping me informed and up-to-date on my purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I especially loved only dealing with one person through the whole buying experience, so much easier! I also had great communication throughout.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I was pleased that the tire rotation and oil change and inspection only took an hour. That was slightly less time than they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Clean showroom. Hyundai itself has done a great job producing competitive products with all the creature comforts and a great warranty. Very happy with my new Tucson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The entire automotive service department was great, especially Mike. He went above and beyond. Very friendly and understanding. I would definitely recommend getting service done here. The wait was a bit long, but the work done was great. I also loved that they sent me a video of my car being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Susan did a great job! Excited to drive my new Palisade. Process was a little long. The trade in process was easy. Will recommend for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was a no pressure environment. We love the new palisade calligraphy and would recommend it highly to anyone looking for an affordable SUV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Ka Lee took care of us and was successful in finding a used car that suits our needs. Once we decided on a vehicle, the financing process was overwhelming long. We sat there just waiting.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience at Walser. My salesman Sage, was very helpful and informative, And his manager, Josh did a great job finalizing my deal once I found the vehicle I was looking for. I got a car i loved at a price I loved even more. Would definitely recommend Walser to anyone in the market for a new mlm or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Dependable timely experience with our associate very friendly and personable. Our experience at the Brooklyn park Hyundai was a extremely successful one. 😁🌞

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Just in for a oil change. They got me in and out in no time. They also cecked for any recalls on my vehicle. Glad to hear there was none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience with my car purchase. Amanda Wilkerson made the process very easy and I am happy with the vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Fantastic customer service! Steve Gompertz was really helpful. He didn't make me feel pressured into buying a car. He walked me through everything and explained everything in great detail. I'm definitely coming back here in the future when I'm ready to buy a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Went out to look at leasing a Kona, was paired up with Nick Benincasa, and let me say the man, and the whole team out there, are troopers who will work every step of the way to make sure things work out. Nick scoured the lot to make sure I got the exact right car, and when things on my end went awry, he and the team worked tirelessly for me. I can safely say I couldn't be happier with the service I received and with the car I am driving. This is the spot to get a car, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service! I worked with Scott Hurley to purchase a Dodge Charger. It was challenging as it was my 3rd financed vehicle at one time but he and the Walser crew were able to get it done. I will definitely buy more vehicles from Scott in the future and recommend people looking for a vehicle to go see him. He will get it done!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Don was very thorough in explaining what services my car will need, and I was very grateful for that. I liked the inspection video from the technician

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

We had a very good experience with our sales agent Nathan when purchasing a 2021Santa Fe from Walser in Brooklyn Park

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had an awesome experience buying my car here! I was helped by Amanda, she was super professional and super great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helped me with all of my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

My experience at this dealership was pleasant, to say the least. Scott Hurley was thoroughly committed to finding me the right vehicle and making sure I understood the add-on options. Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Brian was super helpful in purchasing our new vehicle. He time to answer all of our questions and was very friendly. We wouldn't hesitate to visit Walser Hyundai again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Always professional, always a clean store. I really like the video showing the inspection under the car. I wish you guys offered more coupons or opportunities to get some sort of discounts, like 10% off service or whatever. Everyone is feeling a pinch these days, any help for loyal customers would be greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Always amazing service - honest... you don’t think twice with these guys. I am a Walser customer for live! Thank you for always being honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

They help you right away as you walked in, no waiting over 5 mins. You feel welcome and they assist you going over finance plans. Bought a Mazda 3 that I saw online. They also give the car a clean wash before you drive off so that you drive in style.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Mike and the gang in service run a smooth ship!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service as always. I also really like the video of the car inspection. What a great idea!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Walser Hyundai over the weekend. I had scheduled a test drive appointment with Steve Gompertz. He followed up promptly with a nice video message prior to the visit. When we arrived he and the vehicle were ready for us. We really liked the vehicle and went forward with the transaction. Steve answered all questions and was efficient and aware of our time. He made the process streamlined and let us know all options and choice that were available. If you find yourself in the market for a Hyundai, I would strongly ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very nice and courteous service. Like the car repair video. Very spacious waiting area. Music a bit loud. I had very friendly kind staff. Good experience today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had a great experience at Walser Hyundai. I love my new 2021 Palisade Se FWD. Customer specialist Bryce Merrill was polite, low pressure, very knowledgeable, and got me through the paperwork quickly. Super efficient. I liked that I didn't have to negotiate on price. They quote the actual price and then you decide. No gamesmanship. It makes car buying so much easier. Great customer service from Bryce Merrill we would most definitely recommend our family and friends here❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The service department is the best. I will not take my car's to a different Hyundai dealership. There friendly and send you a video of the inspection showing what they have found.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Walser Hyundai does a great job. I felt safe waiting for my car’s oil change to be completed. I like that they send you a video walking you through your car. I was out of there in just over an hour. The service staff are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Susan Cruz was so awesome! Very friendly & flexible with test driving multiple vehicles. This is my second vehicle from this dealership they are are great to work with whether buying or services. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Nice staff ...never have rental cars tho

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Bryce Merrill was great in helping me with my search for a SUV. He actually video taped the inside and out of the SUV I was interested in. I did not feel pressure at all in my decision. My SUV was delivered on a Monday, on Wednesday went to test drive a car. That night it was delivered to our home. I would send anyone I know looking to buy a new or used car, to this Dealership, and ask for Bryce. Theresa Willett

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Bryce Merrell did such an except job working with my wife on the purchase of her 2020 Santa Fe last Friday (01/08) that when I saw Walser had a 2020 Tesla, I called Bryce again and come home Wednesday (01/13) with it. Both time we had an excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

We had a great experience at Walser Hyundai. The staff took the time to answer all our questions. We actually took the vehicle for two test drives, and that was no problem. Steve Gompertz was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable about our new vehicle, and vehicles in general. We will definitely recommend this particular dealership and Steve G. to our family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Find Rett and let him sale or lease you a car!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Another good experience. Frank was honest, helped me weigh options and explained everything I needed to know. As a result I made a decision to buy out my lease which I am very happy with. As a result I will probably be buying a new car from Walser in a few years when my SF is paid off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I always have the BEST experience here. Mike is super friendly and knowledgeable. My final total was actually less than what I was quoted on! I like the option to text my service advisor and the video they sent me of the inspection was super cool.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Nice sales staff not high pressure and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I went to the one in Brooklyn Park and I loved my experience ! Nick Benincasa was fantastic and really took his time with helping me, answering and explaining any questions I had and he was also very patient! I really couldn’t recommend a better salesman when buying a car. If you’re looking for a new/different vehicle and are in Minnesota go to Walser Hyundai in Brooklyn Park you won’t be disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I went here to get a car it went well it was professional thank you Brian and I love my new vehicle great choice great fit. I understood everything and if I didn't he explained and broke things down to me that is important.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I have had wonderful experiences with several cars I have purchased from them. Rhett provided me with the vehicle that was right for me. I appreciate the professional and friendly service. I always receive prompt responses and attention when I've had questions or needed help. I also appreciate the service to drive me home and pick me up when my car needed service. They're the best. I'm a lifer now

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Even more awesome if I could afford brand new vehicle some day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great quality cars at an affordable price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Very quick oil change and nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Friendly, thorough, efficient service. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Our salesman Amauris Mejia was excellent! This is the second Elantra Gt we have purchased from him and Walser. He took care of us like we were family. So very professional. I highly recommend seeing Amauris at Walser. He and the whole Walser team are fantastic!! Thank you!! Kevin Smith

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Everyone is very nice and welcoming. The service department is quick and efficient and always is done on time if not early. Always a very happy customer!

Read at Google


About Us