Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

This was the 1st time I’ve had to bring in my Tucson for service (recall) & I was amazed at the fast service & video provided of the service received. A+ on everything - well done. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Went in and bought a used vehicle the other day. My customer specialist Scott Hurley was excellent at getting me the info i needed. He was very friendly and professional with helping with my car buying needs. Walser is a great dealership (5 stars)...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

First rate experience purchasing a vehicle from Walser. Our sales rep Brian Abramson was very personable and thorough in explaining all the features of our new Palisade. Brian handled all the paperwork involved in a quick and exacting manner. It was a true pleasure making our purchase at Walser.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Always good service. Everyone is so friendly and they do not try to upsell other items or issues when getting repairs or services completed. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Your service is always 100% top of the line. I wish I had less work needed but you all take the sting out of big fixes and really partner with me to both help me understand and figure out what to do when. You are very gracious also when I COMPLETELY forget the date of my appointment and come in one week early, able to accommodate me that day. Emily was a dream to work with and I LOVED the video that you all sent showing me everything you found. I will not only keep my service with Walser Hyundai, you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Recall work was done in time specified. Service people were friendly and professional. Car was checked for basic maintenance and videotaped for my review. Nice addition. and Car was washed after servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I always have great satisfaction and experience with the Service Department at Walser Hyundai due to being cared for by Michael West, their #1 Service Rep !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Frank and Rob worked diligently to take me from a high interest rate to a very surprisingly low rate. Thank you! You guys are great!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Bryce was awesome! He never pressured us to buy and he was super knowledgeable about all the vehicles! I’m very happy with my purchase and I felt like he made a personal connection with us through other things and got to know us really well to get me in the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles now from Walser Hyundai. I am very happy with all experiences I have had with them and will continue to bring my business there. Frank has been a pleasure to work with and makes sure the process is painless and doesn’t take several hours. Sam he been quite helpful too with text communication. Highly recommend! And Hyundais are great vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This is my 4th Hyundai vehicle purchased from Walser Hyundai. I keep coming back because I love the vehicles I've purchased and the customer service is exceptional. There is no pressure and the team is very knowledgeable and explains every detail of your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Purchased new Santa Fe and had the best sales experience with Bryce Merrill! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and so personable to work with on the sale! I recommend him for to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very friendly and professional dealership. Susan was a pleasure to work with right from the start, took the stress out of buying a vehicle! She was knowledgeable about both cars I was interested in and knew the ins and outs of both. She was respectful, patient, and kind and she kept me informed throughout the visit on where things were at, even when she had to work with another couple who came in to pick up their car. She explained the paperwork and warranty to me in detail, which I really appreciated. I also liked dealing with one person versus ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great selection on cars and Ryan was very kind and helpful through out the whole car buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Emily in Service department was very helpful. Thank you. Also liked the pickup and delivery service. A big reason for future service appt. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Friendly and professional service. I was in for a routine oil change and was informed of a recall they were willing to take care of at that visit which was nice. They offered to get a part for my shade and put it in for free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

This was my second time choosing Walser Hyundai. After having a great experience the first time around Walser Hyundai was my top choice for a dealership. Amauris Mejia was fantastic. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, laid-back and didn’t make me feel pressured. Thanks to him I’m now driving a brand new 2021 Tucson! Would recommend Walser Hyundai to friends and family for the same great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Generally good, but it took a long time to get through the paper work after I said I would buy it. The people I worked with were polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Brian at Walser did a great job working with me, throughout the entire process of me buying a new car. It was my first time purchasing a new car and it was informative and went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

For start of it 5 stars isn’t enough..Husband and I stopped in back in December 2020 and looking at a new car..Amauris Mejia was our sales guy he got us into a brand new 2021 Hyundai Tucson without the best credit. First new car for the hubby and I that was our Christmas present, then 3 months later after only making 3 payments we had gotten into a car accident and our Tucson was considered a total loss, so again I called Amauris back and explained the situation and long and behold he went over and beyond to help us get back ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Awesome experience and love my car! Thanks to Courtney for her expertise patience! Great job Walser Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Just bought my first car here & the service was great! All my questions were answered & they stayed late after close to make sure I was able to drive my car off the lot 🙂 Thanks to Scott Hurley for making the experience that much better!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Scott was so amazing at what he does. He made sure I left there with a car that was in my budget. His customer service was wonderful. Thank you, Scott.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience- took less time and just overall great. Take it or leave it- no more words to put in the box.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Amanda was amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great experience! Both the buyer and sales agent we kind, helpful and attentive. I've never purchased from a Walser before, but I would definitely recommend to others. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They called after the sale was complete and I had a few days in my new vehicle to make sure that all was going well and if I needed/wanted anything else or if I had questions about my new vehicle. Overall, an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Ryan Leisgang was very helpful with the process of leasing a new car! We felt very confident with all the information we were given! Ryan was friendly and knowledgeable about any questions we had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The whole process was smooth and quick. Amauris was a great help, laid-back and easy to ask questions. I got the car I wanted without any headache.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Bryce M. Was amazing to deal with! He was very professional and very knowledgeable on the vehicle that I was interested in and made the whole buying experience very smooth. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Truly easeful and comfortable process with Steve and Chris. Friendliness, honesty and flexibility. Loving the Kona and recommend this experience to all.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Dan Flom was extremely helpful in searching for and purchasing a new vehicle. Would recommend to a friend to go see him at walser hyundai if looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Wonderful experience with Walser Hyundai and with Amauris & Ryan. We absolutely love the new Sante Fe. We have been looking for 6 months and narrowed it down to 3 different vehicles and once we drove the Santa Fe we fell in love with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My daughter and I were treated with friendliness and professionalism. Glorie was our salesperson, and I would go back to him any time with future needs. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Above and beyond! Steve got me into a beautiful Sonata within a few hours, I received a fair trade in price, there was no BS, and the add on services will keep me running smooth for years to come. Thanks Steve and team!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Took a little longer towards the end but overall it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

What a awesome place to buy a car!!! Zero pressure from the saleman also!! Shout out to SCOTT HURLEY !!!! If you want a car go see him..!! Great experience for sure!!! 5 stars from me.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great place to get a car. Wonderful people. Love my new ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Rhett Dressel is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the Walser services that they provide. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We were very satisfied with the service department visit. Very happy that the recall service was included in this visit and saved us another trip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Scott was so helpful! He made the process smooth and was very easy to get along with. I 100% recommend coming here to get a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Santa Fe SUV. Customer Specialist Amauris Mejia, politely answered all my questions and he offered me options based on my needs. Amauris told me what the purchase price was. When it came to the purchase I expected to be passed off to finance for a final cost. Surprisingly Amauris completed the whole deal and the cost never changed. I appreciated his patience while explaining the features when we picked up the car. Good experiece!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had Brian as my salesman and very happy with the service, communication and treatment from him and everybody at Walser. I drove 4 hrs one way and I’d happily do it again to work with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great cars. Wonderful people. Buying from here.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a factory safety re-call and I was treated very well even though I did not buy my vehicle there. The service department did the job correctly and quickly. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Friendly service team and very professional. This was my first service appointment with Walser ~ excellent experience! This was the first time I received a video of the work being done. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brian helped us, and was great!!! Thanks so much for a smooth buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Worked with Bryce Merrill. Stuck around after the end of his shift to complete my process. Bounced between my purchase and another person whenever he could.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very busy, was not seen by sales personal at scheduled time. However once I was, everything went smoothly. All details were explained plainly and throughley. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We had a fine experience in purchasing our Santa Fe. The process takes time as is expected in purchasing a car. Our sales and support associates at Walser were very accommodating to our needs and worked to make us feel very comfortable with the process. We appreciated their help in this process.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very relaxed but busy dealer. Everyone there is so helpful, especially my sales person Nat Litman.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My sales lady was awesome, and she was very knowledgeable about the cars or trust.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had never been in a Hyundai dealership before. I was expecting the same hard sell, but I was pleasantly surprised. We were greeted and asked if we needed help and within minutes we were greeted by Amauris. Amazing salesperson! Amauris went out of his way to show us the vehicle we were interested in and set up a test drive. No pressure, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Bottom line, the easiest purchase of any vehicle I’ve ever owned! Thanks Amauris!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I worked with Courtney the sales manager, I think she kind of knew what I was looking for before I even walked in the door. She made the entire transaction from start to finish more smoothly than I could’ve asked for. Definitely recommend Walser Hyundai to others and most likely for my future needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Jason was very professional and handled my service issue in a sufficient amount of time and kept me informed! I appreciated that my car was done within a few hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Susan was very helpful in our experience and showed knowledge and professionalism. We obtained a lease on a new Elantra (our second lease on Elantra).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Everyone there is so courteous. Had my brakes inspected and replaced. Very competitive rates. Had me back to work in just over 3 hrs. Comfortable, spacious waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable. And I loved the walk around video of my car telling me what kind of shape it was in with suggestions of what to do in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I bought my car from Bryce Merrill at Walser. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales agent. Even returned something to me that got left in my old car. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Super easy and straightforward process. I was not looking forward to sitting at dealers all day when I started looking for new cars, but was in and out of Walsers in 3 hours after initially just going in for a test drive and coming out with my new car. Our salesperson Nick was helpful and fun to talk to as we waited for paperwork stuff and will definitely be starting here on my next car search.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Only rating 3 stars because of how long it took but I would go through buying a car with Walser. Kai and her manager (gentlemen with beard) were extremely helpful. The way her manager sat down with us to explain the trade in value and process was exceptional. 4 stars overall.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Don was friendly and attentive during my appointment, including looking up a recall that came up for my vehicle. He provided all the necessary details and provided an accurate time estimate on the length of my appointment. He was upbeat and treated me as if I was the first customer of the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

No finance managers to deal with, low pressure Just a good experience, wait times on a Friday afternoon are longer than normal but that’s to be expected!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Just bought a SUV from Rhett Dressel at Walser Hyundai.He was great to work with and explained all the options without any pressure.We drove from an hour away since this Hyundai had way better prices and many more options!Awesome overall experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We had a recall taken care of. Always greeted by a polite and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

my first time buying a car at a dealership. It was amazing. I got a trade in but it was so clean in the inside, my salesperson Sage was very nice!! I recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I must say from the beginning to the final ending of our transaction was professional, courteous, thoughtful and funny. Our process took two days and our sales person was Rhett Dressel. What impressed me the most about him, is that he was off at 3 p.m. the second day but he stayed on to make sure the transaction went through covering all grounds and explain to us each process. My wife and I thought he was amazing. It might sound corny but he made it an amazing experience. Because of him I would recommend my friends there.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Dan and Sage are the best team! These gents will provide you with full on support for everything you need. They truly care about what’s best for you and your situation and are very proficient! Thank you gentlemen… my daughters and I truly appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I was very impressed with Dan and my salesman!! Dan learned what my goal was and made it happen! They were both very patient with me did an awesome job of explaining everything and teaching me how to use all the new technology which, I was not familiar with. I have already told some of my friends what a great experience I had. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had a very positive experience at Brooklyn Park Hyundai. Scott Hurley was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Brooklyn Park Hyundai to anyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Always friendly professional service from Mike the service writer. They also give a video of service they are doing and a wash job when they are done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Brian was awesome to work with. So far I love my Santa Fe!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service. I really appreciate that my SUV could be picked up & returned after service. I also liked the video of the inspection sent to me.

Read at DealerRater


About Us